Application as a Vietnamese Translator for Davinci Project

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

image made by @pab.ink

I. English Introduction

Hi Steemians, my Steemit name is Lenancie. I am writing this post to apply for the position of Vietnamese Translator for Davinci Project. I strongly believe that I am a good translator and I will provide Vietnamese Community with a great source of knowledge:

  • I have a Bachelor's degree in Economics and my major is International Economics that is taught completely in English.

  • I am currently a secretary for a state-owned enterprise and I am in charge of organizing meetings including administrative works. My work involves preparing reports mostly in Vietnamese for the management team. However, I also translate English contracts into Vietnamese and vice versa. I am an expert at reading and expressing ideas in Vietnamese.

  • In my previous job, I was working as an international banker and responsible for tracking loan contracts and preparing contracts for more than 2 years. English was the only method of communicating in the workplace.

  • I have been using Steemit for more than 5 months and I have been working in Curie for more than 3 months as one of the top Prospective Curators. I am also a Curator at C-squared program. Reference people: @rasamuel is a Curie Curator who is in charge of the Gaming Sub-community.

  • I am currently a member of the management team for Team Vietnam Project. You can find detail about TeamVN Project here.TeamVN Project

With all experiences and skills above, I believe I will be a great contributor to your program as a Vietnamese Translator

References:

I have been translating documents at work for internal use only. Those documents are not published to the public but can be provided privately upon request.

I understand utopian-io has a great demand for high-quality work. I believe I have all the professional attributes that utopian-io is aiming for.

II. Vietnamese Introduction

Xin chào các bạn trên cộng đồng Steemit, tên tài khoản Steemit của tôi là Lenancie. Tôi đang viết bài đăng này để đăng ký ứng tuyển vị trí phiên dịch tiếng Việt cho Dự án Davinci. Tôi tin tưởng rằng tôi là một dịch giả tốt và tôi sẽ cung cấp cho cộng đồng người Việt một nguồn kiến ​​thức tuyệt vời.

Tôi có bằng Cử nhân Kinh tế và chuyên ngành Kinh tế Quốc tế được giảng dạy hoàn toàn bằng tiếng Anh.

Tôi hiện đang là chuyên viên cho một doanh nghiệp nhà nước và tôi phụ trách tổ chức các cuộc họp bao gồm các công việc hành chính. Công việc của tôi liên quan đến việc chuẩn bị báo cáo đánh giá, soạn thảo văn bản chủ yếu bằng tiếng Việt cho đội ngũ quản lý. Tuy nhiên, tôi cũng dịch các hợp đồng tiếng Anh sang tiếng Việt và ngược lại. Do đó, tôi có kỹ năng chuyên môn tốt về việc đọc và truyền đạt ý tưởng bằng tiếng Việt.

Trong công việc trước đây của tôi, tôi đã làm việc như một nhân viên văn phòng tại một Ngân hàng quốc tế và chịu trách nhiệm theo dõi các hợp đồng vay và soạn thảo các tài liệu liên quan trong hơn 2 năm. Tiếng Anh là phương pháp giao tiếp duy nhất tại nơi làm việc.

Tôi đã sử dụng Steemit được hơn 5 tháng và tôi đã làm việc ở Curie hơn 3 tháng với tư cách là một trong những người kiểm duyệt bài viết tốt tiềm năng. Tôi cũng là người kiểm duyệt bài viết tại chương trình C-squared. (Người tham chiếu: Rasamuel)

Tôi hiện là thành viên của nhóm quản lý cho dự án Team Vietnam. Bạn có thể tìm thấy thông tin chi tiết về TeamVN Project tại đây.TeamVN Project

Với kinh nghiệm và kỹ năng nói trên, tôi tin rằng tôi sẽ đóng góp rất lớn cho chương trình của bạn với tư cách là người phiên dịch tiếng Việt.

Nguồn tham khảo:
Tôi đã dịch tài liệu tại nơi làm việc nhưng chỉ để sử dụng nội bộ. Những tài liệu này không được công bố rộng rãi tuy nhiên tôi có thể cung cấp riêng theo yêu cầu.

Tôi hiểu Utopian-io có yêu cầu về công việc chất lượng cao. Tôi tin rằng tôi có tất cả các thuộc tính chuyên nghiệp mà utopian-io đang hướng đến.

III. Further information:

  1. Crowdin account: https://crowdin.com/profile?lenancie
  2. Contribution to the Vietnamese community

3.Voice Recorded for identity verification:

English
Vietnamese

Sort:  

If Davinci project needs reference, I think I should comment something as the one who is managing vietnamese community and also has been working with Lenancie for a while. She is an active member who dedicates a lot for vietnamese community. She has an ability of expressing her thought, her idea into the words. If Davinci project is looking for a team to translate english-vietnamese, I think she is the one that you guys should not miss.

Thank you Hằng. I would try my best to contribute more to our Community. Especially, I also need your support as usual to improve myself more and more.

As a Steem Witness and the founder of Team Vietnam, I also support Lenancie for this application. @lenancie is an active member of our community her hard work and dedication earned her the role of moderator in our Discord server. She has also participated in the translation of the terms and rules of the Discord server and of the community bot.

Thank you Anh @quochuy for encouraging me!

@lenancie is definitely an awesome and contributive steemian !!! :D i vouch for @lenancie 100% :D :D :D

Thank you Spider, you are awesome, too. Thank you for your coming here and for your beautiful words.

Thank all of you guys for encouraging meeee. Much love ❤️❤️❤️

Ngưỡng mộ quá c @lenancie ới ời 🤩🤩🤩. Chúc c mọi việc như ý nhe 💋💋💋

Trời ơi. Ngưỡng mộ gì đâu này. Mimita nói làm tui ngại quá. Hehehe. May có bạn Tako ủn mông nên mới mạnh dạn bon chen ấy :p

Gì mà ủn mông nghe ghê vậy cô gái? Tako chỉ dắt tay bạn @lenancie đến trường, bạn Lena vừa đi vừa khóc, Tako vỗ về yêu thương thôi à.

TakosDiary - Piggy Bot takes Pinky Bot to school Original Mascot Illustration Art

Dắt Lena đến trường

Hahaha. Cái này hay này bạn Tako. Còn giơ tay làm dáng :)) Đáng yêu hết nấc :D

Hahaa, phải có thực lực thì @takosdiary mới dắt tay hoặc ủn vòng 3 được đó c @lenancie hihi. Cố lên chị ơi !
Bạn Oc mê vẽ robot nên quên vẽ logo cho mimita rồi 😭😭😭

Logo của @mimita thì Ta ngon mà qua hối @octogang đó hahaha. Nói chứ mèo khó vẽ hơn bot mặt đơ nhiều nè.

Logo của Mimita cần phải tỉ mỉ, chi tiết, đầu tư này. Nên Mimita hãy bình tĩnh, kết quar sẽ ngoài sức tưởng tượng. hehe

Hihi, dạ, e cũng hi vọng vậy nè 😍😍😍

@lenancie has already done a lot for steemians, specially those in the Vietnamese community.

I fully support this application and think you will be great in this role.

All the best
@livvu

Thank you, thanks for your support and your trust. I will try my best to get it!

Beautiful Lena! It is true that you are one of the best Curators! as a "Classmate, i have seen your performance and your ability to find quality posts! This presentation or Curriculum is not out of reality! What you say is exactly what you are, and i have witnessed your abilities! i wish you many successes in this, i know that you will get it;)

Hi Kenny! Your experience and ability would be my own guidelines in curating in future. Thanks once again.

ấn tượng quá chị ơi. chúc chị may mắn ạ!

cảm ơn em @ngocbich, hehee, đua đòi theo mọi người thôi chứ chị không tự tin lắm đâu ấy :P

chị phải tự tin lên chứ :) chị giỏi vậy cơ mà, em nghĩ là chị sẽ được thôi ạ!

chị đồng ý với @ngocbich, smart girl mà

Chúc mừng @lenancie, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 25%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Good luck with your application and wish that you will pass to become an official translator for Davinci Project. I have been following your posts for a while, and I am also a member of Team VN who has seen lots of your contribution there.

I have hesitated about applying, but you have already shown your courage and ability to get the job done.

Maybe I will give it a try next time then ^^

Thank you for your saying. I highly appreciate it. I hope you would join us this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97