You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: spring is springing, March

in #dbkad5 years ago

The first picture caught my attention. It's unusual to see the focus in this way and it's good to see some new perspective. The second picture is of course the 'standard' way of focusing and I was thinking for a while which one I like better. Naturally, I would say the second one as it's the 'normal' one but there is something about the first one that makes me like it a lot..

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

I appreciate the thoughts! It did occur to me, thanks to a brilliant idea from a friend about this very setup, it could rather powerful if I play with what I present initially. I'm glad to hear it had the desired effect..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87