You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Allowed More Than Two Ideas To Mate To Reproduce D-City and Video Announcement of DOP

in #dcity6 years ago

Hello @bania

I love the way you broke down this Idea Intercourse.

It reminds me of my favourite quote when it comes to creating things.

Good Artist Copy , Great Artist Steal

The examples you listed above stole concepts from other Ideas but did it in a Good way and took the vital points that made them succeed and used it to reproduce something powerful.

I am short of words right now, but I am happy to be a part of this great project.

@ogochukwu

#blockchain-blogger

Sort:  

Thanks so much for being such a good support to my vision and project, when we make D-City real for the last time, then I will know how to pay you back for your kindness

Nice Comment!!

im so proud of you guys! @tj4real and @mcsamm will be happy to learn from your strategyy using minnowbooster whitelist! I will ask @furion if he can allow team ghana into the whitelist to allow prosperity for west africa to become a beacon for prosperity using steem in the region

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86