You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Allowed More Than Two Ideas To Mate To Reproduce D-City and Video Announcement of DOP

in #dcity6 years ago

@bania I love what you are doing and if you keep representing your plan and bringing sponsors, investors aboard, D- City will become a reality. I love the way you think and I thank you for sharing your mindset with us. Sometimes for people to get on board with a new idea one would need to know how the visionary thinks. Much success to you, I will be following.

Sort:  

Thanks for that nice comment @rensoul17

Yeah, partners and investors are kinda hard to land, especially when you are someone like me :)

Thanks for the follow

You are welcome, to get investors, partners, create a master plan, connect with people and groups that have the capital to invest in your dream and be able to tell them how and when they will profit from your investment. Keep putting your D-City vision in the face of as many as possible, and put passion behind it, find new ways to represent what you are doing. These are just some of the key elements needed to create a masterful marketing plan. Something you should also consider that I am considering for the Empire I am creating is being apart of like-minded collabs. Find them, join them, or take a side step detour and create your own. This is so key because sometimes people need to be educated on why they need to invest in you and what's in it for them, which is always the bottom line.

Thanks for those wonderful insights, I will work on them all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83