You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Chiljangsa Temple in Anseong City with My Mom

in #dclick5 years ago

Hi @slowwalker, it looks very peaceful place with many greens and beautiful flowers, red and white fit to each other very well.

When I saw your picture of the gate I immediately recognised it, your mother painted it 2 weeks ago it looks exactly the the same. I was amazed with the details of the pattern on lower part of roof, how beautifully she managed to paint them. I believe those trips are good for both of you and of course for your mother to have her son and again to return to such beautiful place. I remember reading from her post about Anseong , that is know to be a"the city of masters", the place known for its Art, craft and brassware :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30