DTubeSnapQ: Steem Based Applications !!!

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Hey DTubers..
.
This is my DTubeSnapQ

Questions for the day are:

  1. With how many Steem Based Applications you are familiar with ?
  2. Which is your favourite Steem Based Application and why do you like it ?

I will be waiting for your answers...

Music Credits: Audio Library – Music for content creators.

Till then Keep Dtubing.

See Ya
@clicked

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We only are familiar with a couple. I think Scott uses about four of them while I use about six. I think the one I really like is Steempeak because I can make templates and schedule posts.
Ren

steempeak ? I have never ever heard of it .. I will check about it :D

It's a good one. Scott uses Partiko on his phone. I've tried it and it's ok.

I use partiko too but i have never heard of steempeak

Good question man! I'm currently mostly on Steemit, Dtube, Busy and SteemMonsters :D

Steemit/Busy for articles and content discovery, Dtube for video content creation/consumption and SteemMonsters to kill time and have fun playing a Steem based game.

Steem Monsters to Kill time :D

I have seen lot of steemians are crazy about steem monsters but I am still in race to figure out how it works

Contact me on discord and I can talk you through the whole game. In a matter of a couple of minutes you will be ready to play

That good first of all i have to buy starter pack then I will ping u

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure, whenever you come in, ping me :D

OK Brother

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.234 which ranks you at #20616 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 484 places in the last three days (old rank 21100).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #137.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75