You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapQ: Steem Based Applications !!!

in #dcooperation5 years ago

Good question man! I'm currently mostly on Steemit, Dtube, Busy and SteemMonsters :D

Steemit/Busy for articles and content discovery, Dtube for video content creation/consumption and SteemMonsters to kill time and have fun playing a Steem based game.

Sort:  

Steem Monsters to Kill time :D

I have seen lot of steemians are crazy about steem monsters but I am still in race to figure out how it works

Contact me on discord and I can talk you through the whole game. In a matter of a couple of minutes you will be ready to play

That good first of all i have to buy starter pack then I will ping u

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure, whenever you come in, ping me :D

OK Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88