Dear Diary: This Is One Of My Favorite Rap Band

in #dcooperation5 years ago


I have a wide array of favorite songs but not in all genres and I listen to them when I am feeling sad and blue and it also makes my mood right as music soothes even the save beast as some would say.

I thank God that there is such thing as music and I happen to have a favorite among them which gives me a favor in times of I needed a boost in my mood which automatically uplifts it and it really does make me as cheery as sun shiny day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see you bumpin them dope beats!

I was big into rap when I was a little younger my all time favourite has to be tech nine - this ring... man that dude has flow....

Music transcends everything we are limited to with perception speaking directly to the soul, some cultures believe in healing through music with specific frequencies and I personally believe this to be true. As you say it can always uplift your spirit when feeling low!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Sir @d00k13 we are fortunate at this era too that we can listen to our favorite songs at a touch of a button.

True that, wasn’t long ago we had to go scout out our favourite artists at the music stores hoping to find the newest albums. Now we can just look on YouTube or for me use Apple Music and download the perfect playlist right to my phone and take it everywhere I go.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see you on Dtube!

I thought the early JayZ stuff was pretty good, and Biggie's


I just want to make some posting changes from time to time Sir ans it is nice to get an upvote from dtube too if I can get some ;) @old-guy-photos

I have two good friends here in Los Angeles that mix and master a lot of Bone's music (DJ Dreghost and David Banta). I have met and hung out with Layzie a couple of times at various studios. He's a pretty chill dude. They are from the same state as me, as well - Ohio.

That is good to know Sir @nuthman
It is just disheartening that Bone Thugz disbanded with one member I think went to jail or something.

You are referring to Flesh, Layzie's brother. He got out of jail a few years back.

nice to see you enjoying the music bopping up and down

Yes I can't sing along so I just Bob my head here ha ha for the sake of entertainment. :)

I believe music is very important in our lives and that it is a very powerful tool for healing, for energy, to uplift us, happiness and calm.
Great to see you listen to some awesome beats @cryptopie

How easy is it for u to upload dtube videos? Its been hell for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you need to put tags, it won't send without tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17