You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: This Is One Of My Favorite Rap Band

in #dcooperation5 years ago

Good to see you bumpin them dope beats!

I was big into rap when I was a little younger my all time favourite has to be tech nine - this ring... man that dude has flow....

Music transcends everything we are limited to with perception speaking directly to the soul, some cultures believe in healing through music with specific frequencies and I personally believe this to be true. As you say it can always uplift your spirit when feeling low!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes Sir @d00k13 we are fortunate at this era too that we can listen to our favorite songs at a touch of a button.

True that, wasn’t long ago we had to go scout out our favourite artists at the music stores hoping to find the newest albums. Now we can just look on YouTube or for me use Apple Music and download the perfect playlist right to my phone and take it everywhere I go.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83