You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 STEEM WITH DCOOPERATION ! 😊 !

in #dcooperation5 years ago

Before i say anything about the contest i want to say lol, you speak in a low voice i think the baby has just slept 😂😂 for the contest i will bring a man that can sing and compose songs and he will win 😣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yeah, that was about 3 am , I couldn't sleep thinking about a good idea. lol I'm glad you like the contest, you can also participate, you can draw ;) , I will give you a hint lol We welcome singers as well, I love music. ☺

Yes i was thinking to draw a logo for dcooperation but yet I'm not getting any ideas!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will not give you a hint, it will be not fair. lol We have a good logo by the way. I like our logo. lol

Hmm😟😣 i love it too that's why i can't come with an idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Thnik buddy , think. lol ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84