You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complexity and Reality

in #ddaily5 years ago

You sound real vibrant to me lol. I think winter brings a melancholy vibe so that could’ve a part of your low! I need me some fresh beans too. I’m sipping Marley’s blue mountain blend at the moment , but fresh but still good ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It could be a winter vibe, or just a cyclical thing. I have no reason to be down other than the massive overdraft with the bank. I find it hard to disentangle my mood from the feeling that being in financial debt brings to my life.

Well my man , days will be days!
I hope your vibration is up now.
I have a question that you don’t have to answer, what was the major cause of the debt you would say ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @dmilliz. I appreciate your stopping by.

The debt thing is simple - spending more than we earn and a failing business that we can't sell, hence the falling income. It's a bit more complicated than that, but in a nutshell, it's that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84