You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complexity and Reality

in #ddaily5 years ago

Smell the coffee!!! @camuel so good, looks like it's something really special. I agree, all this filming editing posting engaging takes puts aside the musician in us. I believe it's a matter of structuring time and sticking to the schedule. Pretty hard for me to do, I couldn't imagine how hard for you it is, being a father and having to also dedicate time to the family.

Cheers mate!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're right @greencross - it's a constant challenge, but one that I relish having in my life. I'm still toying with the idea of just video taping a practice session, though live streaming would perhaps make more sense. Would that really be compelling content though? Are my vlogs compelling content? Am I wasting my time? Dunno - I'm having a bit of a crisis today. It'll pass.

I think maybe recording a live jam and posting it would be compelling. I've seen you playing live on our after parties at The DDaily mansion, and I'd would be eager to always watch you like that. And I have high standards as to what to watch, you easily surpass them.

Go on my friend, can't wait! @camuel

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the kind words. You’ve given me a wee boost this morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81