You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm still alive!

in #ddaily5 years ago

Yo dude - great to read it's all working out! I'm taking a half hearted attempt to spread my wings a little wider with a Computer Science course on Codecademy with a few of then taking the Web path. I've worked in Software (from Infrastructure) for the past 3 years now so time to back it up with some proper knowledge.

Are you heading to SteemCamp in Leicester on on May 11th?

Sort:  

Hey buddy, great to see you are starting a course! Awesome it takes you into web a little too, (a little biased) but i do love web development haha.

Let me know how it goes!

Nah not heard of it, take it you're going

Yeah I think I'll be heading up by train. Be good to meet some real life steemians and also catch up with my ol' mate @steevc. Gimme a shout if you fancy a day out as I'll be heading off from Norwich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67