You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

dear @goldendawne, having a mentor is any newbie's dream! I do not have a particular question right now. I just wanna thank you and @davemccoy for creating avenues where help and support can be extended to those who need it. Kudos to the two of you! 👍

Sort:  

Thank you!! Yes. having a mentor or someone to guide you with experience is something I wish I'd had when first joined. But was not able to find anyone.

We are lucky there's people like you @goldendawne who selflessly help newbies. It's nice to take some pointers from you and tips on how to grow in this platform. I read your commenting tips and they are really helpful. I'd like to believe that Steemit is not some popularity contest but a platform that rewards quality content. I really appreciate what you're doing to include new people like me in growing. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63