You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸DEAR STEEM DIARY - LIFE LESSONS 🌸

in #dearsteemdiary5 years ago

I liked this post, @princess. Like you and many people today, I try not to take my work home and it's almost impossible. As a teacher, sometimes I have to correct in the evening or revise the material for the next class while I'm resting. The good thing is that I enjoy it; the bad thing is that my family sometimes fights with me because I don't dedicate much time to it. I always excuse myself by asking: what do you want, quality or quantity? I think I'll try to follow your advice. So much work and in the end die just like everyone else. That can be my goal from now on! I hug you

Sort:  

ah thank you @nancybriti 💜

I love my job too, very much, but it is a job, not life. It's really important to shut the mindoff and read a book or watch a film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83