You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My rather unique grieving process- indoor skydiving.

in #death6 years ago

@aggroed

Please keep my family in your prayers for a bit.
Sure I will.

I understand what it feels like to lose a loved one especially those very dear to us.
Coupled with the fact that you have a family and a Job that still takes off You, I can imagine how strong you are.

How pained you are but still show off and show us the bright and happy sides.

You are an amazing person.
I read stories from @teardrops and several people's story and I've noticed strength in weakness.

I'm happy you are still holding yourself together.
You need it, your family needs it, those around you needs it .

I don't know if you are a religious person but the holy book says "God is faithful, he would never give us a burden greater than us".

I'm praying for you my friend. You'll feel better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57