Sort:  

@theprophet0 Haha, my absolute pleasure man. I am sad to see that so many people try to follow pumps... but I guess no thing in life can only have good parts. As investors, for us to win, someone has to get burned.

Everyday is like the wild wild west in the crypto space in my opinion. Only experience and strong hands are your friends. Risks need to be taken, but caution should not be ignored and thrown to the wind. A balance is needed, to compensate for the ups and down, the good and the bad.

I think that this is somewhat the drama that the crypto space needs to be balanced. Coins like XRP or BCash being pumped. We can't all win, not all the time. Therefore as much as I find these parts of the market, as well as all the shady black market / dark web related activities as being a bad thing for the crypto space, this is what creates the balance for all those incredible gains that the market is seeing.

PS: Thanks for the upvote man, it's just as much as my posts get in a day! Really appreciate it!

Liked this comment. "Risk need to taken, but caution should not be ingored. A balance is needed! Thanks for the wisdom

True about more than just crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12