You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 8 | Human Trafficking Winners Announced (41 SBD!)

in #deepdives6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @deepdives for the wonderful 'welcome' and recognition of my participating piece. Also, I congratulate all the other writers who contributed the work as well.

I'm curious to know if DeepDives welcomes the use of the tag, should we wish to use it at any time with appropriate content?

Feel free to express your opinion in the comments as to any specific topics you would like to see covered or if you prefer the open ended variety.

Personally, I would prefer a more 'open ended' variety similar to #8 for a more comfortable consideration of participating in the future; otherwise, the prompt feels more like 'school' or 'work' assignments...(to 'me' at least)

Best wishes to all of you, and have a happy day...

PS: I almost forgot...Thanks for the 'Moola' (might be misspelled)

Sort:  

Hey @angryman, yes you're welcome to use the tag #deepdives for your own posts. For example, @geke uses it daily with her series. There's no curation trail as of now for #deepdives so there's no guarantee of receiving upvotes as official entries are prioritized. However, I check the tag pretty regularly for good articles ;) Hope you decide to join in again in upcoming deep dives we're always happy to have more people getting involved.

Thanks v4vapid for responding. No curation trail is fine with me, I'm happy to post and be welcomed by the communities of interest.

Hope you decide to join in again in upcoming deep dives we're always happy to have more people getting involved.

I 'do' plan to contribute to the future challenges. I'll check out @geke as well.

Many Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83