You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DD12 Coups, Regime Change and Interventionism Winners Announced (40 SBD)

in #deepdives5 years ago

I lost my internet for about a week, and just only got back on tonight to discover that not only was my submission granted the stellar company of your participants, but found exemplary. I am actually stunned and grateful - very grateful - for the consideration and vote of confidence that grants.

I will be trying to catch up on the other submissions (that I didn't manage to read before I dropped offline) as I have long been blessed by the quality of the posts and solid research every participant in Deep Dives has provided. Now that the Julian Assange saga has moved beyond the embassy asylum to the sad and yet more corrupt venue of the courts (and the inevitable character assassinations the enemedia will post) I find the Deep Dives community and project more valuable than ever.

Julian Assange isn't on trial. Free speech is. You and I are. This isn't something happening to someone else far away. JA is just the sacrificial lamb standing in for all of us - and we're under the exact threat of censorship and show trial he is pioneering on our behalf. Deep Dives and we independent journalists are more critically important than ever as the censors of Big Tech and government propagandists seek to control what we are allowed to know, consider, and prepare to surmount.

Stay strong my good friends. We need you all; your voices, knowledge, and ability to research meaningful evidence that we can use to keep our freedom, more than ever. I am confident that the day of freedom from oppression grows ever closer, as advancing technology continues to provide means of avoiding the parasitic predation that enables centralized hoards of wealth and power to impose the will of tyrants on we free people, but know that things will become more difficult before that happy day comes. We need each the other, and the intelligence and information we can share that will enable us to foresee the coming blows so we can dodge when possible, block when necessary, and strike back with the weapon of personal empowerment and prosperity when our enemy's guard is down.

Thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80