A Steemit Original Experiment

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

This is a delegation contest open to anyone with the ability to make a stupid comment


George Holden Creative Commons  License CCO


I challenge anyone and everyone to play

This is a chance for any account to be reviewed for a chance at delegation

This is a chance for any user to cast a large up vote for someone besides themselves

This is a chance to buy votes for a good cause post and takes rewards from the trash

Only stupid comments will cause your account to be reviewed

I challenge anyone else with a little power to spare to also look at those who can follow the rules and give their account a review

Let's make steemit Great again and play a game while we watch the cave troll be slaughtered



Psalm 37:21

The wicked borrows and does not pay back, But the righteous is gracious and gives.

Sort:  

I like coins. They are teh shape of teh earth.
now check out my beautiful photography:
https://steemit.com/photography/@winstonwolfe/meanwhile-on-the-trending-page

What a shitpost! Why is it not trending? Did you forget to buy votes?

I are poor.

Poor people don't have vote sliders.

If only I had 300K steem power to give you, but taking care of 10 other humans takes most of my money.

If Albert Einstein had eaten poop, he would be like @suesa although insidious creatures like @erodedthoughts are erinaceous even jentacular monetary affairs of the state suffer snake bites giving way to erosion and heart attacks. If you upvote me with @ned holding @acidyo by the bellybutton and frying maggots to circumcise on Thanksgiving. Giving in to the stench of cupboard and moonlight juicing itself over the roof of Gandalf as Jon Snow drinks piss from wires of pure contusions as zombies commit abortions and make out in @jerrybanfield's house. @themarkymark fell.

You sir are a master.

🙏 at your stupid service

Wow this post is listed in trending! Congrats.
Learn how to avoid

crap posting here / https://steewit.com/etiquette/@aggroed/satirically-yours-etiquette-for-young-modern-steemers-shit-posting-101

DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK, IT IS CLICK BAIT!

To be fair, you have to have a very high IQ to understand Steemit. The humour is extremely subtle, and without a solid grasp of scamming physics most of the post will go over a typical viewer’s head. There’s also Ned's nihilistic outlook, which is deftly woven into his characterisation- his personal philosophy draws heavily from Narodnaya Volya literature, for instance. The fans understand this stuff; they have the intellectual capacity to truly appreciate the depths of these post, to realise that they’re not just funny- they say something deep about LIFE. As a consequence people who dislike Steemit truly ARE idiots- of course they wouldn’t appreciate, for instance, the humour in Ned's existential catchphrase “Your voice is worth something,” which itself is a cryptic reference to Turgenev’s Russian epic Fathers and Sons. I’m smirking right now just imagining one of those addlepated simpletons scratching their heads in confusion as Ned’s genius wit unfolds itself on their computer screens. What fools.. how I pity them. 😂

And yes, by the way, i DO have a Steemit tattoo. And no, you cannot see it. It’s for the ladies’ eyes only- and even then they have to demonstrate that they’re within 5 IQ points of my own (preferably lower) beforehand. Nothin personnel kid 😎

I hate it when everyone tries to act smart, just like the organizer of this stupid contest. For instance, who here knows what 'Delegation' is? Nobody, of course! So please don't come here and be fronting like you do! You're just as dumb as the rest of us. Tho I'm still a bit smarter!

am still pondering on what to write. don't mind me. just following the word of God.
proverb 15:28:The heart of the righteous ponders how to answer, But the mouth of the wicked pours out evil things.

I don't know where these Proverbs come from but I like them. I found mine watching the Frankenstein Chronicles Season 2.

oooops....thats strange. ..i found mine in the dream..it was really interesting

Have all your thoughts been eroded and stupidity was all you thought was left worth delegating too in this steemian world!!!

Imagine me, I had thought you better than that but I also believe in dragons so it's my own fault for having faith in humanity!

I shall not play that game! Best of luck to you kind sir!!!

You WILL play rather you wish to or not! You don't make the rules here in my contest.

LAMO, I feel like this a my house, my rules kinda contest. I'm pretty sure thats why I moved out before I was 18, never one to follow the rules all that well. But in this occasion please do accept my humblest apology.

I bend to your will on your feed Master of all thoughts!

If you had a genie....what would you wish for?

Haha on this occasion more SP! You rock BTW!!! Thank you 😁 I'm on to my story tomorrow. But may not get it finished until Thursday.

You're very welcome. Keep building and enjoying yourself. Alone we can't do much but together we can hunt even the mightiest of whales.

Omg, first time ever I got a slider bar come up on my upvote without having to use some extension. Which means I can actively steemit from my phone too... Oh no what have you done 🤣😂🤣 love It!

Unleash your inner up vote Kraken.

wow!!! or reaarry? I rove gamezzz!

Karen2.jpg

Haha, I was just looking for this to play in chat! I've missed you my friend. Glad you are home safe.

Since I really believe in this platform, I’ve decided to delegate all my steem power to @ned. Trickle down economics in action!

This beat @trumpman s pig dick.

(i want no delegation)

Is that really what I think it is?

I'm glad it wasn't a green rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73