You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Original Experiment

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Have all your thoughts been eroded and stupidity was all you thought was left worth delegating too in this steemian world!!!

Imagine me, I had thought you better than that but I also believe in dragons so it's my own fault for having faith in humanity!

I shall not play that game! Best of luck to you kind sir!!!

Sort:  

You WILL play rather you wish to or not! You don't make the rules here in my contest.

LAMO, I feel like this a my house, my rules kinda contest. I'm pretty sure thats why I moved out before I was 18, never one to follow the rules all that well. But in this occasion please do accept my humblest apology.

I bend to your will on your feed Master of all thoughts!

If you had a genie....what would you wish for?

Haha on this occasion more SP! You rock BTW!!! Thank you 😁 I'm on to my story tomorrow. But may not get it finished until Thursday.

You're very welcome. Keep building and enjoying yourself. Alone we can't do much but together we can hunt even the mightiest of whales.

Omg, first time ever I got a slider bar come up on my upvote without having to use some extension. Which means I can actively steemit from my phone too... Oh no what have you done 🤣😂🤣 love It!

Unleash your inner up vote Kraken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70