You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fabrics, embroidery and designs - My love the Artist of the Manual Stamping

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Embroidery is not an easy feat to achieve. It takes skill and passion. Else you mes it up, and before you know it, you just about give up. Glad for your husband.


I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #46. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Sort:  

Thank you very much! we both embroider and stamp full every day, it is our day to day, thanks for the help @mirrors I will be following you

You are welcome. Thanks for the follow. I will trey to keep my eyes o your blog, see if i can routinely support you with my small upvote! Thanks.

btw sorry for the late reply. I have been out of sorts in the last 72 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91