Fabrics, embroidery and designs - My love the Artist of the Manual Stamping

in #design6 years ago

Hello friends, happy night for everyone! always wishing you the best of blessings for you ...

On this day I was detailing how my husband works, actually for me he is an artist of the art of painting flannels or simply the art of printing, although I have little time working with him, just over a month and I have learned to recognize certain characteristics of him that still did not know, and I admire him for his work.

P8080983.JPG

The stamping technique he applies is silkscreen with a type of paint called plastisol that is one of the most resistant to multiple washes, but what makes for my admirable is the delicacy with which he cuts the shape with just an exact and pulse of your hand, and it is perfect as is the logo printed on the sheet.

P8030921.JPG

Having exact the cut of the logo in this case We are Venezuela that were requested by a deputy, in reality we are artists of the design and the art of embroidery, but not politicians that is why any work for us is welcome, so get to work! with the paint and the iron.

P8080942.JPG

First you must have ready the frame with the logo printed and well cut, the shirt is extended in a station made of wood, placing the frame on the flannel and the palette is passed with paint very quickly to leave no traces of paint and avoid mistakes.

P8080976.JPG

Now, immediately you must place the flannel with the fresh paint on the plate to fix or adhere the paint on the cloth, with a temperature of 160 ° C, leaving it for 15 to 20 seconds, this ironer has the particularity to warn when We must remove the flannel but others do not, so we must already have a stipulated time to remove it.

P8080979.JPG

Well, friends in this way my husband managed to do in 30 minutes the amount of 30 flannels, fast but very precise, I am proud of your dedication for that I love and respect him.
The happy customer and we grateful, for this time we closed the week with a publication of prints, we wait for other works to show the development, soon!

P8080980.JPG

Thank you and may God bless you always, Happy Friday night!

banner steemit-Recuperado.jpg

bordados steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Embroidery is not an easy feat to achieve. It takes skill and passion. Else you mes it up, and before you know it, you just about give up. Glad for your husband.


I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #46. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Thank you very much! we both embroider and stamp full every day, it is our day to day, thanks for the help @mirrors I will be following you

You are welcome. Thanks for the follow. I will trey to keep my eyes o your blog, see if i can routinely support you with my small upvote! Thanks.

btw sorry for the late reply. I have been out of sorts in the last 72 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95