You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 - SPECIAL EDITION! ~ WIN SBD

in #designacharacter6 years ago

Dear Ladies, Dear gentleman, dear @W0olf, @fraenk and of course @steemkitten :)
This is my entry for the contest! Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@localola/design-a-character-contest-week-4-special-edition-or-or-steamkittenthe process.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic drawing @localola! Love it.

Thank you! Muah kiss flies into you inbox any moment

love your drawing. reminds me a lot of Calvin and Hobbes, I wish I could draw in that style :) you make it look effortless.

Thank you very much! After 14 years of endless drawing practise, some things become effortless, my dear zepplin <3 but not everything, by far not everything. I still got much to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67