You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dankbarkeit - inspiriert vom #Morgenseiten - mein Dank gilt @shortcut, der diesen wunderbaren Tag ins Spiel brachte

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

I am glad you are doing well!
It is so amazing when you can have gratitude for the things around you!

I am grateful for all the friends around me! I am grateful for being able to share love with friends and family and people on Steemit!

I am super grateful for the support I have received on Steemit! Steem has helped me become more free and share with so many!

Beautiful post! Thanks for reminding me to be grateful for everything I have!

Sort:  

Thats great, we should be very grateful for our life, its a gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75