You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuba 🇨🇺 - Immerge in another world (English) / Kuba 🇨🇺 - Eintauchen in eine andere Welt

in #deutsch5 years ago

Hola! :) Beautiful photos from Cuba! I just discovered your blog thanks to the @travelfeed resteem and it looks like we both have been to a lot same places recently here in Latin America :) Where exactly are you based in Mexico? We have been living in Playa del Carmen for 2 years now. It is a great base to explore other cool places and countries around :)

Sort:  

Ooh great! I have to check your Profile too ☺️

I was in a few places in mexico. I did Chiapas, Merida and Quintana Roo.
But today I'm flying back home

Ah, I thought you were living somewhere on the Mayan Riviera too. Alright, safe flight back to Europe then! :) Looking forward to your next travel posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79