You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finanzpolitik 008 - Markus Krall über die 5 Schwarzen Schwäne

in #deutsch5 years ago


@saamychristen, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sort:  

That is the problem, I need work and income and since Steem is on rubbish level now I have to sell on any price. Too bad, but reality. At least for me, Steemit has failed now.

To produce that report here took about 3 hours after having seen the presentation. For such an amount of work I need at least US$ 50, not US$ 1,00 as it is now. I am by no thinkable means in the position to afford that. The end is near.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91