You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters: Schwerer Tag mit Happy End

in #deutsch5 years ago

True, gold would be to hard for you.
Change of subject
Did you know that you can get an upvote for your post with steemmonsters?
You have to go to discord ( if you have) and to steemmonsters server, there is an upvote bot. But you have to have your main tag as steemmonsters

Sort:  

No I don't know till now.
With the main tag would be possible - why not ?
Is this upvote large ?
I mean to do a lot just to get small upvote is maybe waist of time.

I do not know how large it would be. I could find out if I had my main pc up and running, but right now I am on a laptop that sucks, and cant do more than one thing at a time :-)
I am a maveric ( bought more than 500 beta packs) so I get a 45% upvote from steemmonsters ( equals to about $2)
I do not know how large upvote you will get, but I think it is worth looking into
And you can have 5 tags on each post. So if you have steemmonsters first and then deutsch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70