You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guatemala Part 3 - Ein traumhafter Tag am Atitlánsee / Un día hermoso en el lago Atitlán (Fotos + Videos)(DE/ESP)

in #deutsch6 years ago

Your adventures are so amazing!!!! I love the tents and view where you stayed... serene.

Sort:  

Hey @sunscape! Long time no see. I try my best to show you guys what wonderful days I was able to live on my trip. I enjoyed the time at Atitlan a lot. Its great to go camping with this type of clima. And the view was indeed awesome.

I am so glad you enjoyed your wonderous trip. Sorry it has been awhile since I stopped by your posts. I miss so many posts but try to keep up with everyone, it is a job.... ;-)

I know what you mean! Shouldnt be a complain :) I am just happy to see you when you have time and come by. Makes me happy thats all haha. Hope you are good.

Thanks for understanding, it is so hard to keep up with so many friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65