You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airbnb - Das erste und das letzte Mal?

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hi Luschn, how are you? This is an offkey comment. Amosbastian spoke of you and I thought to visit with you. I have an open task request, I would love you to take a look, perhaps, you will consider taking it up?
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-help-us-add-a-badge-and-delegate-button-underneath-posts-for-certified-uloggers-on-ulogs-org

Sort:  

Hey! Thanx for reaching out to me, but right now I´m cutting down on new todos because I am just too busy. Maybe next time :)

Hi bro, thank you alot. I am evolving an entire enterprise around this, so that everyone can beat time constraints and can always contribute.

I understand. I really do need help though but I very much understand. I saw you visited with me in my chat on discord. thank you. I am there now. I am sorry that I didn't come around on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71