You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bison – Coins vom Parkett

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hallo lieber @afrog! Das ist wirklich cool was die Stuttgarter Börse eingeführt hat! Ich habe auch einen neuen Post geschrieben.

Bald sehen wir uns. Ich freue mich darauf, wieder in Deutschland zu sein. Morgen bin ich auf der Suche nach Chocolate Oranges :-)

See you soon!

Will

Sort:  

Great William. Thanks for reading and commenting. I will vote up your insects, when my power is refreshed again. You are on my radar again, no problem.
What time do I have to pick you up at airport? I've heard it will be wednesday. Und ja gerne, die Orangenschokolade ist der Hammer! Beide Sorten sind hervorragend. Ich freue mich. Wir könnten vielleicht ein Meeting mit @double-u haben. Du bist ja lange genug hier.

Great! I'm looking forward to that!

Yes that's right, it's Wednesday, landing at 2150. Definitely plenty of time, hope we can watch some world cup matches! It would be cool to meet @double-u too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88