You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand Part 8 - Mit dem Zug und per Anhalter nach Sukhothai // Viajando en el tren y haciendo autostop a Sukhothai con @martibis (DE/ESP)

in #deutsch5 years ago

Looks like you and T had quite the adventure. Can't believe we were not able to link up while in Pai, but then again I recall the cicumstances. Love that photo of T pointing at the toilet sign. It was so good hanging out with him Chiang Mai and Pai. What good travel companion he must have been. But man, you guys move fast! I'm like old lazy dog traveler. After 16 years of experience, I drop my bags and stay for weeks sometimes months! If I recall correctly you guys were moving every couple days. Exciting! Maybe I get like that every now and then but less and less often.

So where are you know? Still have plans on opening a hostel in Germany?

I'm now in Ecuador, from Bali, to Greece, Bulgaria, Spain, Florida. Will be heading to New York soon for a few weeks to make up for lost time with family.

Wishing you the very best!

From Guayaquil Ecuador! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85