You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create a Mobile Game with Flutter and Flame – Beginner Tutorial

in #development5 years ago

Thanks for that ginormous essay of a reply! It could have been an article on its own. As for the colors, I had the choice of introducing named colors: Colors.black, Colors.white, etc. I chose to use hex values because for named, I'll be introducing yet another import to have access to the Colors class. Ironically I did more explanation (and fell short on it) on constructing hexadecimal colors.

Sort:  

Hahaahaha!~ Welcome for the comment!~ ^^
Damno mango on the explanation of hexadecimal colours, 'twould be a shame not to clean it up when you can. Withal, I'll consider subbing just to keep a tab on this all and maybe find a use for it when I have more time to be series and not take this as a fun lil' hobby.

Thanks again! I'll try to be better on the next parts when it comes to explanations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69358.02
ETH 3692.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28