You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulletproof Coffee RECIPE with Lions Mane + CBD oil

in #diet5 years ago

In TCM the principle described here is nourish and preserve the yīn to anchor the yáng.

I used to do this every morning, although I don’t do it now for other reasons.

I used to simply use organic butter, coconut oil, and cacao butter. I’d add a little organic vanilla extract to help balance the bitterness.

Whizzed it around in my smoothie blender and voila! instant awesomeness.

I can read a few folk freaking about the ‘science’... seriously folks don’t get hung up on it.

If you’re overwhelmed by it all, just simplify and use natural fats like I described.

The benefits of this if you are a regular coffee drinker are great!! But if you’re drinking coffee to get energy then there’s a problem, and adrenalising yourself is not the solution.

Bulletproofing at the very least mitigates the negative effects of coffee on your adrenals.

Great post!!!! 😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70