Utopian Novel - cover design + book trailer

in #digitalart6 years ago

I made this cover art and design for the novel 'The Sphere' written by Balázs Zágoni.
Published by Móra Publishing House.

This book is the first volume of the Black Light series, the novel show the world in the near utopian future.

Zagoni_cover.jpg

Zagoni_book cover_photo.jpg

I liked to design and paint the dangerous guard drones. :)


Here is the book trailer's link:

Thank you for your watching!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Such a glossy, professional presentation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

Beautiful cover, @fragarixie ! I love the design very much ! And the finished cover is polished, beautifully presented and really captured that near future dysutopian genre very well <3 The drones are looking especially menacing and dangerous ! Love this, @fragarixie !

Also misses you so much here at Steemit .... Hope you are doing well <3

Thank you for your very kindly comment, @veryspider! This novel as a film would be spectacular and exciting. I'm looking forward to the next part and I hope I can do an appropriate cover design as well. :)

I've been working a lot in the past few months, even on weekends, and unfortunately I did not have the energy to go to social networking sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58