You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Novel - cover design + book trailer

in #digitalart6 years ago

Beautiful cover, @fragarixie ! I love the design very much ! And the finished cover is polished, beautifully presented and really captured that near future dysutopian genre very well <3 The drones are looking especially menacing and dangerous ! Love this, @fragarixie !

Also misses you so much here at Steemit .... Hope you are doing well <3

Sort:  

Thank you for your very kindly comment, @veryspider! This novel as a film would be spectacular and exciting. I'm looking forward to the next part and I hope I can do an appropriate cover design as well. :)

I've been working a lot in the past few months, even on weekends, and unfortunately I did not have the energy to go to social networking sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73