You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disc golf! Found a new sport to try today at lunch!

in #discgolf6 years ago

Hey, @dkid14! I (@ericwilson) created this account to help disc golfers find each other here on steemit! I do my best to manually find these posts and upvote them, resteem it, and follow the author!

What kind of discs did you get? My brother used to be stationed at Hill AFB, ironicly :)

Sort:  

Awesome. I’m playing for the first time Saturday. I got 6 discs. Drivers are leopard3 some other misprint I cannot read. Mid range I got a infinite and chariot. Putters myth and one other I cannot read. Hopefully they are good. I’ll belooking up the rules this week too.

Also, I’ve been to the base museum there. It’s interesting to see all those planes. Did he like it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86