You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the Discover Your Body Contest - Thighs +video with all 119 submissions

Thank you @yoganarchista for this contest. No problem if you don't continue this contest for now, you have motivated and inspired all people any level in drawing want to try this contest. It's was very interesting, I like to see people want to try like we do, the purpose I was drawing here just only motivated and inspired other people so we can share for each other.
Big thanks for you friend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for understanding. I also think that there have been already so many inspiring and fantastic artworks presented in this contest and the ones who feel like the tasks are inspiring them can still continue creating on the different topics. I need to follow my own creative flow now and for this I can not be committed to answer to more than 100 comments every week :) Maybe another time :)

Yeah you're welcome @yoganarchista. We always create the fantastic work that we can do. For me, drawing is my hobby so I will keep it up and do more. I will wait for your challenge to pratice my self to be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27