You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the Discover Your Body Contest - Thighs +video with all 119 submissions

Ohhh I honor that my work is part of the ten winners, thank you for opening this showcase for us artists to show our talent, take into account your suggestions, a big hug, regards ...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your work with us. I was really fascinated to see your piece and the way you drew it.

It's good that you liked it, I really enjoy making this drawing, I hope to continue sharing my work with you, that you can advise me to improve my technique ..

Hello, greetings, a friendly question, has not yet begun the competence of the reproductive organs? every day I check your profile to be pending, I love the issues that are to be reflected in the drawings and I do not want to miss any since I did very well with the legs ... I await your response, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63