You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Age Woo-woo: NONE of this is True.. Except it all IS

in #discussion6 years ago

I have few things to point out about the things you've mentioned here and there, but let me explain why I like the scientific side better instead.
The scientific side doesn't just accept something someone said as fact and tries to examine the unknown to understand it before coming up with an explanation for it. Also they are ready to change their position on anything when enough evidence is presented while the other side that I call the "believe side" depends on people following an idea blindly.
I like the side that adapts to the trth instead of twisting the truth to fit their beliefs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87