Sort:  

Thanks! I got a few Nirvana ones too. Really cool. This guy worked in records stores for years

Yes- i’d like to see those. My husband just got rid of all his records and he had the ‘purple rain’ album, limited edition purple vinyl, that came with a poster he couldn’t find upon selling everything. A few weeks later I found the poster hiding in our closet… it was a neat find. I miss the art work and creativity of vinyl. It’s just not the same now.

I have the 1999 album but wow the purple vinyl one that's so cool! I bet the poster is probably worth a few bucks! So many buy vinyl today. It's a little cult following that gets bigger every minute--

Yea, it was pretty easy to find someone who wanted to buy his records. We actually called the guy we sold the records to and gave him the poster. It was a neat find though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81