Sort:  

'they'?
is they any there...there?
the lion is unconcerned about the opinion of sheep.
not that I'm a lion..but I AM a meat eater.

ALL Liberals are Sheep, ROFLOL! THEY (yes the same they) Think (when they actually do try to think) You ARE a Lion with an AR15; Just let them keep thinking that, I love to see them sweat!

:)

thank you.
but I have other preferences than a glorified twenty two.

You think like I do, there is an M14 in 308 right next to my bed, and a 45 ACP within easy reach!

I do have some 223, just because the liberals don't like it. It is fine for paper targets, and the ammo is cheap. It is a very poor choice for real defense work.

actually I was thinking of a shotgun.
Pump...
I don't see well enough for long distance work anymore.
but a shotgun is a reverse funnel don't cha know?
one shot and it wipes out 'many,many, people".

that's what the liberal newspaper gal says...it must be true.

but I prefer birdshot. Won't go thru walls and annoy the neighbors.
but close up it's lethal enough.

Then you want a KSG...NICE toy! Been thinking about getting one myself; something about a 21 inch long 12 ga pump, with 15 rounds in the beast, just soothes the soul!

I have two, 20 rd magazines of frangible ammo, taped together; in the rifle, and blue tipped rounds in the 45.

you got all the toys.
no fair.
I inherited a 20 guage pump from my dad.
it oughta do just fine.

20 Ga is a good weapon! I bought one for my Son when he was 14, he still has it.

Don't have the KSG yet, it is just on my wish list! I tried last month, the free gun on grabagun.com was a KSG; but a Lady in Tx got it, LOL! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86