You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Age Woo-woo: NONE of this is True.. Except it all IS

in #discussion6 years ago

"Cognitive thought pattern 42, subsection 9"
😂 😂 😂 you made me laugh.. I experienced "Cognitive thought pattern 42, subsection 9" this morning when the bus driver started to throw an old lady in a wheelchair off the bus because she was 25 cents short on fare. Some people... Of course there were 5 people that stood up instantly to cough up a quarter but the "Cognitive thought pattern 42, subsection 9" was radiating from the driver and I could in fact see it and smell it. I guess that makes me a Woo Woo of sorts. Nonetheless I prayed the driver would find Jesus instead of praying the rosary or to some stupid statue. Who knows? Maybe she didn't see the image of the virgin Mary on her tortilla that morning, but the negative energy was on her and all around her... I looked down at the old lady in the wheelchair and smugly and quietly said "bitch"...she smiled, winked and we went on our way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89