You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Proud To Be a Scrooge

in #disney6 years ago

Really cool!

First of all, I grew up loving Duck Tales.

"Duck Tales! oo woo oo
Tales of daring do bad and good luck tales! oo woo oo
Not pony tales or cotton tales, no
Duck Tales! oo woo oo"

Second of all, that coin is both fun (because of the artwork) and prudent (because of the impending financial collapse).

When fiat is no more, perhaps you will be able to buy "race-cars, lazers, aeroplanes" with that lucky coin. :)

p.s. do you remember this little gem?

DuckTales-810x456.jpg

Sort:  

Lol nope but that game looks fun! DuckTales, Darkwing Duck etc..all good 😎👍

The NES game was pretty good, it probably sucks by today's standards, but I used to play it a lot.
Darkwing was a huge hero of mine, I thought he was the coolest... Probably says more about me than the cartoon tho. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74