You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disneyland

in #disneyland6 years ago

HELL YEAH!!! Did we just become best friends! I'm literally a Disney World fanatic. My grandmother grew up used to take me to Disneyland in Cali when I was a kid because she lived down the road from it. When I was living in Germany I took my family to Disneyland Paris and since we've been back in the US we have gone 3 times to Disney World in Florida. I know.... I'm crazy..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had a blast, I missed the chance to go as a kid but better late than never. Which one has been your favorite?

As a kid I liked Disneyland alot but as an adult I love Epcot because they do the Food and Wine Festival and you can buy drinks from each country and walk with it from country to country. All the people they hire in Epcot are from those countries too, which is awesome. It's pretty legit. But really any of the parks I love. No one does it better than Disney.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63