You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dream comes to an end... My 300 gallon tank has to go!

in #diy6 years ago

I’m quite an aquarium geek myself but I never saw something this size in a home.

Why have you decided to sell it ? One of these aquariums is gonna cost you half a fortune if you buy it new ..

Sort:  

Explained it in the article... have to move. No space in the new home. The initial price was about 10k, I bought it much cheaper ;-)

Well you did an awesome place restoring it ! Someone will be happy to have it. There is nothing more beautiful than a seawater aquarium. I bought one when I was living in China and bought corals for I don’t know how much, but it was breath taking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72