You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building with rocks again | My 1st Garden Spiral comes alive!

in #diy5 years ago

what an awesome idea and its really pretty. Very impressed!! WE are big gardeners and always looking for new ideas to spruce up our little yard. This gives me a lot of ideas. We have a lot of river bed around so pretty much all of the rocks are polished, maybe I could try using clay as a grout of sorts to keep the rocks from sliding off. looking forward to reading more of your posts. Now Following !!

Sort:  

Hey thank @DragonFart... awesome name, does fire come out that side too?

Yeah for sure you could build with round rocks, thoigh you may want to use some natural mixture with lime in it so it doesn't just wash away.

I'm glad you loked the post and thanks for the follow!

absolutely and yeah I was thinking of trying out my take on roman concrete...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77