You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN THE CURATION TEAM of @diytube

in #diy5 years ago

I think curation is something I would really like to get involved in as I explore the Steemit community and meet so many interesting Steemers. I have just joined dtube and uploaded my first music video. Planning some diy vids on music instrument repair and maintenance something to help all musos and save them money. Excited to learn to curate, support Steemers and be a proactive member of the community.

Sort:  

Hey and welcome on the blockchain!

I am happy you come over here and shared your love and interest :)

Yes you are accepted and your name is written in the team list :)

You can now curate DIY dtube content by adding a comment with "#awesomediycontent" to it :)

A post about the rules and other stuff will be published here in this channel soon! But you can start from now on (every day just one curation) Yeah !

Thanks for being a part of the team :)

I love it when new steemians are engaging and networking!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

YAY

Thank you for allowing me to be part of your project, it does excite me to get involved . I would love to have a mentor to ensure I start by doing things right and will look out for your”rules” post on this channel.

Yeah just read these and after that just start to curate :)

you can not make anything wrong if you follow the guidelines! Much fun and happy curating :D

Thanks for being in the team and for being enthusiastic about that idea :) if you have any questions just ask here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84