You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Splatts Style Saturday ~ Splatterday

in #diy5 years ago

Looks like you had a very nice day, full of excitement and at the end the satisfaction of doing things yourself. I'm also a DIY person and I know the benefits very well. The food looks amazing, you made me hungry by the way, I would love to have a chicken leg (or two :P) with some healthy vegetables. i had chicken breast with vegetables by the way.
Anyway, yours the third DIY post today and I'm really glad to see so many. We have to raise awareness and convince people to do more instead of hiring others. Great job, keep it up and have a nice day/evening.

Sort:  

I think k most people don’t have the experience with different tools therefore lack of experience makes them not so confident that they can do a project themselves.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84