You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After 4 years, my iPhone 6 gets a fresh battery (How to Battery replacement)

in #diy6 years ago

I've never tried to fix any of my apple devices, other than adding RAM to a computer or two. You made this look easier than I feel it might actually be. Having the right tools I'm sure helped, but it also takes some knowledge and experience around fixing things, too. So well done walking us all through this.

iFixit has got to be the premiere place online for DIY electronics. I've gone to the site before for different things. I like how they provide all the right tools and do a decent job at step-by-step instructions. Too many times, the clear and concise instructions are lacking and then there's no tools to really do the job with.

Congratulations on catching the eye of the curie crew. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97